Order Lifepharm Global Products

Canadians Can Now Grow Medical Marijuana at Home

Canadians Can Now Grow Medical Marijuana at Home

Canadians still can’t legally grow or sell cannabis for fun, but the government announced Thursday it will allow people with prescriptions to grow their own medical marijuana at home.

Depending on their needs, patients can grow on average two plants outdoors or five plants indoors (reasoning that the settings yield significantly different amounts). Health Canada said this “provides an immediate solution” for complying with federal court order that the government make medicinal marijuana more affordable and accessible and to those who need it, reports the Globe and Mail.

The rules change should allow sick people to grow the full amount that they are prescribed. The new regulations are probably temporary, as Canada is expected to legalize the distribution and use of recreational marijuana next year.

[Globe and Mail]

After Clicking on One of the Links Below, Just CLICK the "Click Here to Agree and Continue" Button in the "Informed Consent and Participation Agreement" Form... to Begin Your Own Personal Q & A Session on How Laminine and Laminine Omega +++ Can Help You Achieve PERFECT Health.

Updated: August 11, 2016 — 8:30 pm

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Site Map - Resources (Add Your Link)

The statements and products referred to throughout this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition. If you have a health condition or concern, consult a physician.

Glenn Freiboth - (815) 524-3752 - CST - [email protected] - Company Site
An Independent Lifepharm® Distributor

Available In The Countries Below: 

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States - More Countries Coming Soon!