Order Lifepharm Global Products

Florida Officials Identify Four More Cases of Zika

Florida Officials Identify Four More Cases of Zika

Florida Governor Rick Scott announced on Tuesday that the state’s health department has identified four additional people who have contracted Zika, likely through a mosquito bite.

The four new cases bring the total number of people in Florida with locally transmitted Zika to 21. According to the health department, active Zika transmissions are taking place within less than one square-mile in Miami-Dade County.

Scott called on Congress and President Barack Obama to come to an agreement in a national response to Zika in a statement.

“This is not only an issue affecting us here in Florida — this is a national issue,” he said.

Scott’s announcement comes just after Texas’s health department announced its first Zika-related death of an infant who was born with microcephaly related to the virus.

After Clicking on One of the Links Below, Just CLICK the "Click Here to Agree and Continue" Button in the "Informed Consent and Participation Agreement" Form... to Begin Your Own Personal Q & A Session on How Laminine and Laminine Omega +++ Can Help You Achieve PERFECT Health.

Updated: August 9, 2016 — 10:01 pm

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Site Map - Resources (Add Your Link)

The statements and products referred to throughout this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition. If you have a health condition or concern, consult a physician.

Glenn Freiboth - (815) 524-3752 - CST - [email protected] - Company Site
An Independent Lifepharm® Distributor

Available In The Countries Below: 

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States - More Countries Coming Soon!